Contact Us

Contact Us


John Zimmerman
Chairman of the Board

Mark Zimmerman

Administrative Personnel

Sandra Farrell
General Secretary /
Freight Clerk

Kelcey Smith
Credit Manager /
Accounts Receivable/
Warranty Clerk

Brenda Smith
Accounts Payable /
Pricing Clerk

Courtney Smith
Administrative Office Manager / HR / IT

Vickie Young

Angela Kerner
Billing & Inventory Clerk

Customer Service

Customer Service

HVAC Department

Terry Vanover – Manager
Mike Murray

Water Works Department

Mark Pool – Manager
Jessi Barkley-Kerchal

Plumbing Department/
Purchasing Agent

Jennifer Waddell-Roper – Manager

Order Desk

Kelly Goth


Julie Cairns – Manager
Bob Barnes – Asst. Manager
Cam Havel
Eva Jennings
Gary Galbraith
Charles Bates

Quotation Department

George Litteral – Manager
Jared Smidt

Parts Department

Roger Kraatz – Manager

Receiving Department

Kristian Perez – Manager

Outside Sales

Bob Cox
Don Dillinger
Bill Houltberg
Curtis Kilian
Darla Waymaster
Jeff Nelson

Pumps / Waste Water Department

Mark Zimmerman
Mike Murray